Delta C-7 School District 08/17/17
P.O. Box 297
Deering Missouri 63840
Phone (573) 757-6648 Fax
Game Schedule
9-12 Boys Basketball
2017-2018

DAY DATE
OPPONENT LEVEL
HOME/AWAY
TIME(S)

11/27/17--12/01/17 Bulldog Classic Varsity
TBA
TBA
Mon 12/04/17 North Pemiscot Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm
Tue 12/05/17 South Pemiscot Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Thu 12/07/17 Risco Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm

12/11/17--12/15/17 Campbell Christmas Tournament Varsity
TBA
TBA
Mon 01/08/18 Portageville Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Tue 01/09/18 North Pemiscot Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Fri 01/12/18 Cooter Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Tue 01/16/18 Holcomb Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Fri 01/19/18 Gideon Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm
Tue 01/23/18 Southland Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Thu 01/25/18 Crowley's Ridge Academy Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm
Fri 01/26/18 Senath-Hornersville Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm
Mon 01/29/18 Armorel High School Var/J.V.
Home
5:00 pm
Tue 01/30/18 Clarkton Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm

02/05/18--02/09/18 Tri-County Conf. Tournament Var/J.V.
TBA
TBA
Tue 02/13/18 Campbell Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Thu 02/15/18 Cooter Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm
Fri 02/16/18 Southland Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm

02/19/18--02/23/18 1A District Tournament Varsity
TBA
TBA
Printed on August 17, 2017