Delta C-7 School District 10/11/17
P.O. Box 297
Deering Missouri 63840
Phone (573) 757-6648 Fax
Game Schedule
Jr. High Boys Basketball
2017-2018

DAY DATE
OPPONENT LEVEL
HOME/AWAY
TIME(S)
Tue 10/10/17 Gideon 7th/8th
Away
6:00 pm
Mon 10/16/17 Cooter 7th/8th
Away
6:00 pm
Tue 10/17/17 McCarty 7th/8th
Home
6:00 pm
Thu 10/19/17 Risco 7th/8th
Away
6:00 pm
Tue 10/24/17 Southland 7th/8th
Away
6:00 pm
Thu 10/26/17 North Pemiscot 7th/8th
Away
6:00 pm
Mon 10/30/17 Clarkton 7th/8th
Home
6:00 pm
Thu 11/02/17 Holcomb 7th/8th
Home
6:00 pm
Mon 11/06/17 North Pemiscot 7th/8th
Home
6:00 pm
Thu 11/09/17 McCarty 7th/8th
Away
6:00 pm

11/13/17--11/17/17 Tri-County Conf. Tournament 7th/8th
TBA
TBA
Printed on October 11, 2017