Delta C-7 School District 08/24/16
P.O. Box 297
Deering Missouri 63840
Phone (573) 757-6648 Fax
Game Schedule
9-12 Girls Volleyball
2016-2017

DAY DATE
OPPONENT LEVEL
HOME/AWAY
TIME(S)
Tue 08/23/16 Risco Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Fri 08/26/16 Holcomb Var/J.V.
Home
4:30 pm
Tue 08/30/16 Cooter Var/J.V.
Away
4:30 pm
Thu 09/01/16 Campbell Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm
Tue 09/06/16 Gideon Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Thu 09/08/16 Southland Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm
Mon 09/12/16 North Pemiscot Var/J.V.
Away
4:30 pm
Tue 09/13/16 Hayti Var/J.V.
Home
4:30 pm

09/15/16--09/17/16 Gideon VB Tournament Varsity
TBA
TBA
Mon 09/19/16 Clarkton Var/J.V.
Away
4:30 pm
Thu 09/22/16 South Pemiscot Var/J.V.
Away
4:30 pm
Thu 09/29/16 Senath-Hornersville Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm

10/03/16--10/07/16 Tri-County Conference Var/J.V.
TBA
TBA
Tue 10/11/16 Southland Var/J.V.
Away
6:00 pm
Thu 10/13/16 North Pemiscot Var/J.V.
Home
6:00 pm

10/17/16--10/21/16 1A District Tournament Varsity
TBA
TBA
Printed on August 24, 2016