Delta C-7 Chargers



Page Links

 H.S. Announcements

Elem. Announcements


Board of Education


High School




Contact Us

Delta C-7 High School

Bradley Sneed, High School Principal

Alexander Morgan, Assistant Principal



Amber Eveland, Secretary


High School Staff

To send an e-mail, click on teacher’s name.

 Chris Dye - History

Kimberly DunbarBand/Music



Kristen Nowlin - H.S. Math

Denise Gore - F.A.C.S.



Andrea Ryan-  J.H. Science, English

Tyler Battles- PE



Brandi Brown - Business Education

Mariah Torres - H.S. English



Tiletia Copley - Media Specialist, Spanish. Health

Tonya Mangrum - ISS Teacher, Full-Time Sub



Sara Naifeh- Resource

Jessica Hawkins - J.H. Math



Jessica Hawkins - Counselor

Stacy Whitfield - Art



Rebecca Watkins- Science